## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, THE  $30^{\text{th}}$  SEPTEMBER, 2020

## BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF BENCH

THE HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

**AND** 

THE HON'BLE JUSTICE B.K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

**AND** 

THE HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL. <u>Nos</u> .	CASE <u>Nos.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-215/2019	Simanchal Jena	Suchitra Jena, GRS, Talasara G.P
			Beguniapada
2.	LY-331/2019	Bhagirathi Lenka	Dhruba Charan Behera, DEO,
			Mayurbhanj & others
3.	LY-364/2019	Pabitra Kumar Pani	Asst. Agriculture Officer
			Garadpur Block
4.	LY-439/2019	Secy. to Lokayukta	Exec. Engg. (R&B) Div-2, Cuttack
			S.D.O, (R&B), Salipur
5.	LY-635/2019	Rajkumar nayak	Sarapanch, Badakhalodhi & others
6.	LY-817/2019	Rama Chandra Pradhan	Tahasildar,Nimapada.
7.	LY-191/2020	Jagmohan Patra	Sarapanch, Kolathigaon G.P & others

**BY ORDER** 

**COURT MASTER**