THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, THE 7^{TH} DECEMBER, 2020

BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NOS. NOS. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-455/2019	Pradip Pradhan	Project Director, DRDA, Jajpur & others.
2.	LY-488/2019	Binayak Rath	Zonal Deupty Commissiner, BMC.
3.	LY-948/2019	Jayanti Behura	I/C, Project Director, Watersheds
			Gajapati, Paralakhemundi
4.	LY-16/2020	Bibhuti Bhushan Dash	Present Sarapanch, Podadiha G.P. and
			four others.
5.	LY-208/2020	Jagannath Biswal	Collector, Mayurbhanj
6.	LY-243/2020	Prakash Nayak	Collector, Puri
7.	LY-276/2020	Bhikari Moharana	Collector, Puri
8.	LY-552/2020	Aratatrana Bhuyan	Procurement Officer, EP&M Deptt.,
			BBSR.
9.	LY-626/2020	Rabindra Jena	Jeevankrushna Jena, Teacher &
			another.
10.	LY-660/2020	Nagendra Mohanty	Dasarathi Behera,
			Establishment Officer,
			Office of PCCF, (WL) Bhubaneswar
11.	LY-776/2020	Sukanta Kumar Sethi	IIC, Satyabadi

SECRETARY