THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, THE18TH DECEMBER, 2020

<u>BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)</u>

AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>

NAME OF THE RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-275/2020	Sakhi Behera	Collector, Puri
2.	LY-277/2020	Babuli Behera	Collector, Puri
3.	LY-281/2020	Dinabandhu Behera	Collector, Puri
4.	LY-284/2020	Manorama Behera	Collector, Puri
5.	LY-285/2020	Basanti Behera	Collector, Puri
6.	LY-286/2020	Sulochana Behera	Collector, Puri
7.	LY-288/2020	Niranjan Panda	Collector, Puri
8.	LY-1053/2020	Abahya Kumar Swain	E.P.F. Commissioner, Bhubaneswar
9.	LY-1061/2020	Sabitri Mishra	IIC, Chandanpur PS & others
10.	LY-1086/2020	Sasmita Sahu	Tahasildar, Saroda
11.	LY-1088/2020	Chandana Mishra	B.D.O., Tihidi Block & others
12.	LY-1091/2020	Sulochana Dei	Lagnajit Rout, Ex-BDO Ranpur &
			Others
13.	LY-1093/2020	Prafulli Mohapatra	Lagnajit Rout, Ex-BDO Ranpur &
			Others

SECRETARY