THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, THE 22ND DECEMBER, 2020

BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT 11:00 AM</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE RESPONDANT

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-288/2019	Satyaranjan Naik	Ajay Kumar Behera, Secy. in Charge of SIKOPACS Ltd. Kendrapada
2.	LY-274/2020	Rasmita Jena	Collector, Puri
3.	LY-385/2020	Sarat Chandra Badhei	Collector, Puri
4.	LY-620/2020	Nrusingha Senapati	BDO, Baliapatna & others
5.	LY-668/2020	Alok Ranjan Gouda & others	Rangadhar Acharya (Deputy Fire Officer)
6.	LY-810/2020	Kusum Tete	ITDA, Sundargarh
7.	LY-864/2020	Bidyalok Mohapatra	BDO, Polsara & others
8.	LY-1094/2020	Bibhuti Bhusan Das	Sarapanch, Podadiha G.P.
9.	LY-1095/2020	Santosh Pradhan	Executive Officer, ITDA, Baliguda
10.	LY-1096/2020	Santosh Pradhan	Executive Officer, ITDA, Baliguda
11.	LY-1230/2020	Purnachandra Nayak	Purnanandad Mishra

SECRETARY