THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, **THE 21TH JANUARY, 2021**

BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT - 11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

THE HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

RESPONDANT

NAME OF THE

COMPLAINANT

SL. CASE

<u>No.</u> <u>No.</u>

	. <u></u>	<u></u>	<u></u>	
FRESH ADMISSION				
1.	LY-1200/2020	Babaji Sahu	BDO, Tihidi	
2.	LY-1202/2020	Pradip Kumar Mohapatra	IIC, Nikirai	
3.	LY-1215/2020	Suchitranjali Ray	Principal Secy., H&UD Deptt. &	
			Others	
4.	LY-1221/2020	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Dhirendra Kumar Mehera,	
			Pr. Teacher, BEO, Junagarh	
			& others	
HE	ARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-170/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Director of Fisheries, Odisha	
			Cuttack & another	
2.	LY-316/2020	Kabita Senapati	Rabindra Kumar Sethy,	
			Sarapanch, Nischitnakoili &	
			Another	
3.	LY-738/2020	Nabakishore Rout	Dinesh Kumar Samal	
			& others	

SL. CASE No. No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
4. LY-863/2020	Binod Kumar Naik	Tirthabasi Das,
		Principal-cum-Secy.,
		Bhadrak Womens College
5. LY-1008/2020	Arjun Naik	Tahasildar, Parjang & others

SECRETARY