THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, **THE 15**TH **FEBRUARY, 2021**

SPECIAL BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

LY-583/2020 Susanta Kumar Padhi Hemanta Sharma & others.
 LY-601/2020 Sudarsan Das Hemanta Sharma & others.

DIVISION BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

THE HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA. MEMBER

SL. <u>No</u> .		NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-948/2019	Jayanti Behura	P.D, Watershades, Paralakhemundi, Gajapati.
2.	LY-1130/2019	Manoj Kumar Bahinipati	Indira Nanda, President, KCCS & others.
3.	LY-723/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Collector, Jajpur
4.	LY-912/2020	Nihar Ranjan Mishra	Puspanjali Jena, Sarapanch, Salaganja G.P, Jagatsinghpur.
5.	LY-1026/2020	Gyana Ranjan Patel	Secy., Seva Samabaya Samiti Solebandh, Bolangir.

SL. CASE No. No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
6. LY-1174/2020	Ranjit Mohanty	A.R.C.S, Bartana Co-operative
7. LY-1366/2020	Soubhagyalaxmi Acharya	Laxminarayan Nayak,Principal WHS School, Kuchinda & another
8. LY-1368/2020	Priyadarshan Pattnaik	MD, OMFED & others.
9. LY-1379/2020	Dhruba Charan Sahoo	Dr. Kshirod Ch. Brahma,CEO,OPCL

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)