#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, THE 26<sup>TH</sup> FEBRUARY, 2021

# THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

### AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND

HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

### **CAUSE LIST**

NAME OF THE

NAME OF THE

No.	No. ESH ADMISSION	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT
1.	LY-87/2021	Tanay Kumar Mohanty	M/s Nigamananda Associates Prop-Sudhansu Sekhar Parida M.L.A, Remuna & another.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Das	Dr. Pradeep Panigrahi.
			MLA, Odisha.
2.	LY-1095/2019	Pratap Mohanty	ADM-cum-President,
			Pattamundai WDC, Kendrapada.
3.	LY-78/2020	Jaya Krushna Patra	Collector, Puri.
4.	LY-79/2020	Bidyutlata Bhoi	Collector, Puri.
5.	LY-365/2020	Surendranath Mishra	Collector, Puri.
6.	LY-461/2020	Bhimsen Sahu	Tahasildar, Kanas, Puri.
7.	LY-586/2020	Kamini Mohanty	Tahasildar, Brahmagiri.
8.	LY-606/2020	Rajendra Parida	Tahasildar, Pipili.

# SPECIAL BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B.K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

# FRESH ADMISSION

SL. CASE

1. LY-28/2021 Surendra Panigrahi Naveen Patnaik, CMO & others

# <u>DIVISION BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)</u> <u>AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH</u>

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

# **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-1187/2020

Trayambak Barik

Principal Secy., Home Deptt., Govt. of Odisha & others.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**