THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 26TH MARCH, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-583/2020 Susanta Kumar Padhi Hemanta Kumar Sharma, IAS

& others.

2. LY-601/2020 Sudarshan Das Hemanta Kumar Sharma, IAS

& others.

THREE MEMBERS BENCH, COMPRISING OF

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-688/2019	Jat Kishore Das	Tahasildar, Nimapara.
2.	LY-915/2019	Santilata Bhoi	Collector, Puri.

3. LY-494/2020 Premalata Behera Tahasildar, Nimapara.

4. LY-727/2020 Dalilata Biswal Tahasildar, Astarang.

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
5.	LY-30/2014	Ramakanta Barik	Laxman Pradhan & another.
6.	LY-541/2019	Pradip Kumar Sahu	DFO, Angul.
7.	LY-1095/2019	Pratap Mohanty	A.D.M-cum-President,
			Pattamundai Womens' College & ot
8.	LY-14/2020	Nikhil Nayak & oth.	BDO, Balipatana Block.
9.	LY-99/2020	Dibakar Chhatoi	Manok Ku Behera, Addl. BDO
			& others
10.	LY-1092/2020	Bilasa Dei	Lagnajit Rout, Ex-BDO, Ranpur.
11.	LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi, MLA.

DIVISION BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1187/2020 Trayambaka Barik Pr. Secy., Home Deptt. & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)