THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 09TH APRIL, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT 11:00 AM

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

| SL. | CASE | NAME OF THE | NAME OF THE |
|-------------|------------|-------------|-------------|
| <u>No</u> . | <u>No.</u> | COMPLAINANT | RESPONDANT |

HEARING MATTERS

| 1. LY-356/2019 | Durga Prasad Das | Simanta Mishra, Dy Commissioner |
|-----------------|-------------------|------------------------------------|
| | | BMC. |
| 2. LY-1095/2019 | Pratap Mohanty | ADM-cum-President, Pattamundai |
| | | Womens' College & others. |
| 3. LY-238/2020 | Bijay Kumar Nayak | Collector, Puri. |
| 4. LY-243/2020 | Prakash Nayak | Collector, Puri. |
| 5. LY-1027/2020 | Sarbeswar Behura | Chief Engg.,Works Deptt. & others. |

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)