THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, **29TH APRIL, 2021**

DIVISION BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT 11:00 AM.

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

	ASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> . <u>N</u>	<u>lo.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT
		BENCH-I	
HEARING MATTERS			
	7-687/2020	Binayak Rath	Chairman, CHSE, Odisha & others
2. LY-	-48/2021	Rasananda Sethi	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
3. LY-	-49/2021	Anirudha Patra	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
4. LY-	-50/2021	Pramod Ku Prusty	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
5. LY-	-51/2021	Sudam Ch. Behera	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
6. LY-	-52/2021	Banita Prusty	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
7. LY-	-53/2021	Anata Ku Barik	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
8. LY-	-54/2021	Bhagabata Jena	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
9. LY-	-55/2021	Deepak Ku Rout	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
10. LY-	56/2021	Maheswar Biswal	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
11. LY-	57/2021	Madan Mohan Sahu	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
12. LY-	58/2021	Banamali Behera	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
13. LY-	59/2021	Rabindranath Rout	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
14. LY-(60/2021	Prakash Ku Rout	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
15. LY-0	61/2021	Krupasindhu Puhan	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
16. LY-0	62/2021	Shankarshan Nayak	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
17. LY-0	63/2021	Baidhar Behera	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
18. LY-0	64/2021	Ucchab Chandra Biswal	Collector, Mayurbhanj &Others
		BENCH-II	
HEARING MATTERS			
1. LY-	1048/2020	Suresh Jhankar & Others	Sarpanch, Bahira G.P. & Others
2. LY-	1365/2020	Suresh Nayak	BDO, Chandbali & Others
3. LY-	1372/2020	Sukanta Ku Dash	Arnapurna Behera, Ex-IIC,
			Sadar, PS-Nayagarh & Others
4. LY-6	67/2021	Md. Fazle Hague	Asst. Soil Conservation Officer, Dist-Dhenkanal

Shashikanta Sharma

5. LY-91/2021

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

BBSR, & Others

Comm-cum-Secy, H & UD Dept,