#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 17TH JUNE, 2021

## **BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

#### AT 11:00 AM.

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

**AND** 

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<b>RESPONDANT</b>

#### MATTERS WHICH WERE POSTED ON 03.05.2021

## FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-18/2021	Laxmidhar Mallia	Rama Krishba, Manager, State
		Guest House-cum Deputy Secy.
		to Govt.
2. LY-45/2021	Alok Kumar Patra	BDO, Gop Block, Puri & others
3. LY-235/2021	Sudipta Kumar Panda	Tahasildar, Hatadihi.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

	INITO IIIA I I EINO		
1.	LY-1050/2019	Laxmidhar Jena	Project Dy. Watershed, Keonjhar.
2.	LY-1379/2020	Dhruba Charan Sahoo	Dr. Kshirod Chandra Brahma, CEO, OCPL.
3.	LY-1397/2020	Sarangadhar Sahu	Arjun Pradhan, Ex-Sarpanch & others.

#### MATTERS WHICH WERE POSTED ON 04.05.2021

# FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-89/2021	Basanta Ku Mohanty	Collector, Balasore
2. LY-100/2021	Madan Mohan Behera	Collector, Balasore & others.
3. LY-178/2021	Bidut Sasmal & others.	Tahasildar, Puri Sadar.
<b>HEARING MATTERS</b>		
1. LY-1370/2020	Bikash Mohanty	Bhawani Sankar Panigrahi, J.E.
		Uttara, TPCODL & Others
2. LY-255/2021	Pradip Kumar Pradhan	IIC, Dharmasala P.S. & Others.

## MATTERS WHICH WERE POSTED ON 05.05.2021

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	<b>RESPONDANT</b>

FRESH ADMISSION

Nil

INII		
<b>HEARING MATTERS</b>		
1. LY-342/2020	Chitrarekha Swain	Collector, Puri.
2. LY-1361/2020	Krutibas Kandi	BDO, Kakatpur Block, Puri
3. LY-99/2021	Tikina Mallick	Collector, Puri & Tahasildar Pipili, Puri.
4. LY-194/2021	Sudipta Kumar Panda	Mihir Prasad Mohanty, ADM Jajpur & another.

#### MATTERS WHICH WERE POSTED ON 06.05.2021

## **FRESH ADMISSION**

1. LY-144/2021	Shyamananda Behera	D.E.O., Balasore & others.
2. LY-204/2021	Shyamananda Behera	Hrudaya Ranjan Behera,
		Accounts Asst.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-353/2020	Boita Naik	State of Odisha (T)Secy. H&UD Deptt. Odisha & others.
2. LY-716/2020	Nandita Nake & another	J.E. Sainkula Panchayat &
3. LY-119/2021	Adwait Prasad Biswal	others. Chief District Agricultural Officer,
0. E1 110/2021	/ dwalt i rasad biswai	Jajpur & another.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**