THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 18TH JUNE, 2021

<u>AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH COMPRISING OF</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B.K. NAYAK, MEMBER (JUDICIAL), HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

	LY-14/2020 LY-1027/2020 (LY-1270/2020)	Nikhil Nayak & others Sarbeswar Beura	B.D.O., Balipatna Chief Engineer, Deptt of Works Nirman Soudh & others
3.	LY-1348/2020	Shri Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi, Sitting Member of Odisha Legislative Assembly.

DIVISION BENCH AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

CASES WHICH WERE POSTED ON 10.05.2021

FOR ADMISSION

-NIL- Contd. to Page-02

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-413/2020	Keshab Sahoo	BDO, Binjharpur
-----------------------	--------------	-----------------

2. LY-709/2020 Sasmita Pradhan Tahasildar, Kanas & another

3. LY-169/2021 Hadibandhu Nayak Principal, Meghasan College

Nuadihi, Mayurbhanj

CASES WHICH WERE POSTED ON 11.05.2021

FOR ADMISSION

1	LV 470/2024	Pinad Pihari Pradhan	Panion Pout Forget Cuard
١.	LY-170/2021	Binod Bihari Pradhan	Ranian Rout. Forest Guard.

Mahulidihi Bit.

2. LY-218/2021 Hemant Malik Dhaneswar Manik, Secy.

Podadiha

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1260/2020	Satish Ku Riswal	Amiya Ku. Parija,E.E., RWS&S
1. L1-1200/2020	Jalisti IVu. Diswai	Allilya Nu. i alija,L.L., NYYOQO

Division, Jajpur

2. LY-1336/2020 Jaganath Harijan Pranaya Ranjan Behera, BDO

Borigoma Block & another

3. LY-1337/2020 Dabala Praja Pranaya Ranjan Behera, BDO

Borigoma Block & another

CASES WHICH WERE POSTED ON 12.05.2021

FOR ADMISSION

-NIL-

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-301/2019	Pradip Pradhan	Sarpanch, Aulo, Niali Block
----------------	----------------	-----------------------------

2. LY-567/2020 Chakradhar Mallik Smt. Snigdha Mohanty

Sarpanch, Aulo G.P.

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
3.	LY-652/2020	Sudipta Ku. Panda	S.E., RW Section, Cuttack & others
4.	LY-1255/2020	Smt. Hiraful Mishra	Secy., Urduna Primary Agriculture
			Society & another.
5.	LY-1368/2020	Priyadarshan Pattnaik	M.D., OMFED & others
6.	LY-104/2021	Tapan Kumar Agasti	Sarpanch, Aruhabad G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)