THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 23RD **JULY, 2021**

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11:00 AM.

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-541/2019	Pradip Kumar Sahu	D.F.O., Angul
2. LY-1050/2019	Laxmidhar Jena	Project Director, Watershed Keonjhar
3. LY-652/2020	Sudipta Ku Panda	Supdt. Engineer RW Section Cuttack &
		others

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)