THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 09TH AUGUST, 2021

BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11:00 AM.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDANT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-116/2021	Priyadarsan Pattnaik	Principal Secretary Public Enterprises Deptt, Bhubaneswar
2. LY-395/2021	Bhagydhar Mishra	IIC, Gop Police Station,
		Gop, Puri
3. LY-398/2021	Dhaneswar Patra	Abhimanyu Panda, Sarpanch
		Kalapanchan G.P. & others

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1114/2020	Narasingh Majhi &	Collector, Sundargarh
	Anjana Kishan	
2. LY-1368/2020	Priyadarsan Pattnaik	Managing Director, OMFED
		& others.
3. LY-45/2021	Alok Kumar Patra	BDO, Gop Block, Puri & others
4. LY-288/2021	Bishnu Mohan Rath	Shanti Swarup Mishra, Tahasildar
		Kashinagar, Gajapati
5. LY-291/2021	Bishnu Mohan Rath	Pabitra Kumar Samal
		DistSub-Registrar, Bhubaneswar
6. LY-298/2021	Harihar Sahu	Sasanka Sekhar Sahoo, Fireman
		Khalikote Fire Station, Keshpur
		Ganjam

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)