THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 19TH AUGUST, **2021**

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11:00 AM.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1348/2020 Ranjan Ku Dash Pradip Ku Panigrahi, Sitting Member Of Odisha Legislative Assembly

THREE MEMBER BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

HEARING MATTERS

1	. LY-215/2019	Simanchal Jena	Suchitra Jena, GRS,Talasara G.P.,
			Beguniapada Block, ganjam
2	. LY-320/2019	Kanhu Charan Panda	Phulamani Murmu, Principal DIET
	(LY-1285/2020)		Mayurbhanj,Baripada
3	3. LY-654/2019	Puspanjali Mohapatra	Manjulata Kar & Others
4	. LY-984/2019	Sarat Ku Parida & Another	Collector Cuttack
	(LY-811/2020)		
5	5. LY-62/2020	Udhaba Charan Nayak	BDO, Tihidi
6	5. LY-313/2020	Bansi Nayak & Others	BDO, Dharakot Block

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

1. LY-90/2019 Bamapada Tripathy Collector, Mayurbhani

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)