THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 27TH AUGUST, **2021**

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11:00 AM.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B.K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-14/2020 Nikhil Nayak & others B.D.O., Balipatna

2. LY-167/2020 Bindu Naik D.F.O., Kalahandi

3. LY-1204/2020 Prativa Nath & others R.I. Jamalpur & others.

<u>DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)</u> AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-455/2019 Pradip Pradhan Project Director, DRDA Jajpur & others.

2. LY-120/2021 Sarbeswar Behura Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector, Jajpur &

others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C