THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 22ND OCTOBER, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11.00 AM

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR R P SHARMA, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-541/2019	Pradip Ku Sahu	D.F.O., Angul
2. LY-167/2020	Bindu Naik	D.F.O., Kalahandi
3. LY-652/2020	Sudipta Ku Panda	Supdt., Engineer RW Section,
		Cuttack & Others
4. LY-685/2020	Binay Mallick	Supply Inspector, Kanas Block
5. LY-47/2021	Manamohan Mishra	Collector, Mayurbhanj & Others
(LY-247/2021	Prasanta Ku Patra	Secretary, Salachua, LAMPCS)
6. LY-81/2021	Iftekhar Alam Khan	BDO, Jajpur Block, Jajpur

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-07/2021 Subash Ch Prusty

Director of Agriculture & Food Production, Odisha

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)