THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 12th NOVEMBER, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11.00 AM

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR R P SHARMA, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V Jagarao, Tahasildar,
		Jeypore, Koraput
2. LY-1050/2019	Laxmidhar Jena	P.D., Watershed, Keonjhar
3. LY-509/2020	Suo motu	E.E., R.W.S. Division, Bolangir
4. LY-1230/2020	Purnachandra Nayak	Purnananda Mishra
5. LY-1260/2020	Satish Kumar Biswal	Amiya Kumar Parija, E.E., R.W.S. &
		S Division, Jajpur
6. LY-81/2021	Iftekhar Alam Khan	B.D.O., Jajpur Block

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)