THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 26th NOVEMBER, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT 11.00 AM</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR R P SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE RESPONDANT

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-455/2019	Pradeep Pradhan	P.D., DRDA, Jajpur & others
2. LY-167/2020	Bindu Naik	DFO, Kalahandi & others
3. LY-652/2020	Sudipta Kumar Panda	Supdt., Engineer, RWS, Cuttack &
		others
4. LY-1101/2020	Villagers of Gopalipada GP	Tahasildar, Bologarh & others
5. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Beura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector
		Jajpur
6. LY-120/2021	Sarbeswar Beura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector
		Jajpur

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)