THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 3RD JANUARY, 2022

BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS</u> (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-534/2021	Jalandhar Swain	Tahasildar, Khandapada
2. LY-548/2021	Pabitra Ku. Biswal	Sarapanch, Narendrapur G.P.
3. LY-571/2021	Debendra Panda	Naresh Ch. Nayak & another
4. LY-576/2021	Uma Sankar Sahu	Executive Officer, Deogarh
		Municipality

5. LY-578/2021 Savecon@ rediffmail.com Maheswar swain

Chief Fire Officer (SAG)

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-754/2021 Satya Ranjan Nayak Collector, Kendrapada

<u>HEARING MATTERS</u>

1. LY-05/2021	Sukanti Gartia	Santoshini Satpathy, Principal I/C Deogarh College
2. LY-183/2021	Prahallad Padhi	Collector, Bolangir & others
3. LY-342/2021	Arun Ku. Das	Principal Jharsuguda Engineering School
		Jharsuguda.
4. LY-529/2021	Manoj Ku. Nayak	Shyamghana Pradhan, Asst. engineer
		& four others.
5. LY-582/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex-P.O.
		Karanjikata G.P. & two others.
6. LY-583/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex-P.O.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Karanjikata G.P. & another.