THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 8th DECEMBER, 2021

BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-635/2021 Rabindra Kumar Pradhan District Education Officer, Nayagarh

& others

2. LY-640/2021 Monsef Ahamad Khan Dr. Ajay Kumar Swain, Tr./Education,

DITE, Narasinghpur.

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-631/2021 Rashmi Ranjan Dash Niyati Swain, Sarpanch of Gopalpur G.P.

& others.

2. LY-725/2021 Ananta Kumar Behera Debi Prasad Bal, Executive Officer,

Kendrapara Municipality

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1043/2020	& otners.
-----------------	-----------

(Alongwith LY-223/2020)

2. LY-142/2021 Gopal Chandra Roul Secretary, Private Bus Owners

Association. At/PO- Bhuban

3. LY-380/2021 Sudarsan Sa Jagannath Purohit, B.E.O., Sadar Block,

Bhawanipatna And three others

4. LY-490/2021 Jayakrushna Sethi Minati Sahu, Sarapanch, Gopinathpur

G.P. & another.

5. LY-563/2021 Rama Krushna Pattanaik Jyoti Prakash Panda, I.I.C. Ranapur P.S

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C