THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 21ST DECEMBER, 2021

BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-170/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Director of Fisheries, Odisha
		Cuttack & another
2. LY-782/2020	Kartik Sethy	B.D.O., Garodpur & others
3. LY-1162/2020	Smrutirekha Rout	Principal, B.N.M.A. College, Bhadrak
(along with 1163/2	2020)	& others
4. LY-166/2021	Susil Kumar Barik	Pravas Nayak, Sarpanch, Bhatapada G.P
		& others
5. LY-242/2021	Smrutirekha Rout	Azizur Rahaman, Principal
		B.N.M.A College, Bhadrak
6. LY-256/2021	Rita Das	Azizur Rahaman, Principal
		B.N.M.A College, Bhadrak
7. LY-573/2021	Brundaban Behera	Ex-IIC, Naresh Pradhan,
		Puruna Katak PS & another
8. LY-592/2021	Dillip Kumar Parija	Commissioner of CMC
9. LY-644/2021	Malli Gouda	Sarpanch, Badamahuri G.P. & others

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C