THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 24th DECEMBER, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11.00 AM

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR R P SHARMA, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	<u>RESPONDANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V.Jagarao, Tahasildar, Jeypore & others.
2. LY-1050/2019	Laxmidhar Jena	Project Director, Watershed Keonjhar.
3. LY-1370/2020	Bikas Mohanty	Bhabani Sankar Panigrahi, J.E.
4. LY-1403/2020	Brahmananda Behera	Uttara Section, TPCODL & others. Kirtan Mallick, PEO, Bichitrapur Panchayat.
5. LY-07/2021	Subash Chandra Prusty	Director of Agriculture & Food Production Odisha

THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR R P SHARMA, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDANT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-123/2021 Pradip Pradhan Secretary, F.S & C.W Deptt. Secretariate, BBSR & others

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C