THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 29TH DECEMBER, 2021

BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING BENCH-I

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT	
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)				
1.	LY-518/2021	President	C.D.M.O, Ganjam	
		Action for anti-corruption		
2.	LY-519/2021	Goutam Khandual	Nilamadhab Pradhan	
FRESH ADMISSIONS				
1.	LY-614/2021	T.K. Dwivedi	Bhabani Sankar Chayani & others	
2.	LY-631/2021	Rashmi Ranjan Dash	Niyati Swain, Sarpanch of Gopalpur	
			G.P. & others	
3.	LY-647/2021	T.K. Dwivedi	Prof Dr. Nirmal Mohapatra,	
			Head orthopaedics & others	
HEARING MATTERS				
1.	LY-386/2020	Basanta Jena	Tahsildar, Baranga, Cuttack	
2.	LY-398/2020	Srikanta Kumar Pakal	Executive Engineer, CESU, CDD-II Office Cuttack & others	

	Office Guillack & Officers
Alekha Chandra Tripathy	Collector, Dhenakal & others
Dharanidhar Pradhan	Sukanti Behera, Kesinga Panchayat
	Smiti Kalahandi
Bikas Kumar Routray	ADM-cum-President LNS
	Mahavidyalaya, Jagatpur, Cuttack
	Dharanidhar Pradhan

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C