THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 31ST DECEMBER, 2021

THREE MEMBERS BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT 11.00 AM

HON'BLE JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R P SHARMA, MEMBER

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-398/2019	Manoranjan Sahoo	Ram Narayana Mohanty, Supdt.
		Engineer R &B Circle, Bhubaneswar
2. LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi,
		Hon'ble Sitting Member of Odisha
		Legislative Assembly.
3. LY-398/2021	Dhaneswar Patra	Abhimanyu Panda, Sarpanch
		Kalpanachana G.P. & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)I/C