THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 09TH FEBRUARY,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No .</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDANT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. L	Y-587/2021	Dillip Kumar Parija	Commissioner, CMC, Cuttack.
2. L	Y-591/2021	Nilachal Khilar	Shyamghan Pradhan, Asst. Engineer
			Four others.
3. L	Y-659/2021	Er. Debashisha Hota	Transport Commissioner, Cuttack
			Odisha.
4. L	Y-675/2021	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Basanta Ku. Sethy, Accountant
			Junagarh R.M.C. & others.
HEARING MATTERS			

1. LY-743/2021Rabindra Nath BastiaCommissioner-cum- Secy., PR Dept.,
Govt. of Odisha & six others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C