<u>THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA</u> LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 18[™] FEBRUARY,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBER SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-540/2019	Pradip Kumar Sahu	M.Satyanarayan, IFS, Addl. PCCF (M&E) O/o- PCCF, Odisha.
2. LY-560/2019	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block Mayurbhanja.
3. LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Joint Labour Commissioner, Rourkela.
4. LY-07/2020	Ramesh Chandra Sahu	C.D.M. & P.H.O., Nayagarh
		& another.
5. LY-171/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Collector, Kendrapada.
6. LY-803/2020	Devraj Swain	Tahasildar, Hatadihi, Kenonjhar.
7. LY-1054/2020	Muralidhar Sahu	Ramesh Chandra Sahu, Sarapanch
		Saleipali G.P. & others.
8. LY-1084/2020	Butu Bhola	Sarpanch, Nuakholamera & others.
9. LY-1194/2020	Satish Kumar Biswal	B.D.O, Gondia.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C