THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 22ND FEBRUARY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-771/2021	Rama Murty Majhi	Jagannath Hantal (Sarpanch)

Anakadelli G.P.

2. LY-774/2021 Govinda Chandra Samal Ramesh Behera, Dy. Director

Factories & Boilers of Labour & ESI Deptt

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-322/2021 Pradip Kumar Pradhan Suresh Mohapatra, Chief Seci	1. LY-322/2021 Pradip Kumar Pradhan S
--	---------------------------------------

Govt. of Odisha & other.

2. LY-639/2021 Gopinath Sethy Bijay Ku. Samantaray, Principal

C.M. Bidyut Degree Mohavidyalaya,

Puri & others.

3. LY-649/2021 Vyjainto Kumar Ray Hemanata Sharma, IAS

Principal Secy. to Govt.

Skill Development & Technical Education

Deptt., Bhubaneswar & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C