THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 22ND FEBRUARY,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

<u>MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS</u> (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-576/2021 Uma Shankar Sahu Executive Officer,

Deogarh Municipality.

2. LY-578/2021 Savecon@ rediffmail.com Maheswar Swain,

Chief Fire Officer (SAG)

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-567/2021 Ajay Kumar Kuanr Tahasildar, Aul, Kendrapada.

2. LY-786/2021 Jitendra Sahoo N.Thirumalla Naik, IAS, State Labour

Commissioner, Odisha, & three others

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-183/2021	Prahallad Padhi	Collector, Bolangir & others.
2. LY-342/2021	Arun Ku. Das	Principal, Jharsuguda School
		Engineering, Jharsuguda.
3. LY-679/2021	Prasanta Behera	Pravash Nayak, Sarpancha
		Bhatapada G.P. & another.
4. LY-754/2021	Satyaranjan Nayak	Collector, Kendrapada.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C