THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 25TH FEBRUARY,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT- 11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-780/2021	Siba Sankar Dasmohapatra	Ananta Das, M.L.A. Now Chairman, District Planning Committee, Balasore.
HEARING MATTERS		,
1. LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V.Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jaypore.
2. LY-167/2020	Bindu Naik	D.F.O., Kalahandi
3. LY-1260/2020	Satish Kumar Biswal	Amiya Kumar Parijha,
		Executive Engineer, Rural Water Supply
		& Sanitation Division, Jajpur, at-Chandikho
4. LY-1335/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das,
		Ex-Collector, Jajpur & another.
5. LY-122/2021	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Srikanta Jena, Sr. Clerk, Hatadihi Tahasil & another.
6. LY-630/2021	Tanay Kumar Mohanty	M/s Nigamananda associates, Prop. Subhransu Sekhar Parida MLA, Remuna & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C