THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 09TH MARCH,2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)AT- 11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	DND	<u>TN</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-322/2021	Pradip Ku. Pradhan	Suresh Mohapatra, Chief Secy.
		Govt. of Odisha & other.
2. LY-671/2021	Khagendra Sahoo	Collector, Balasore & others.
3. LY-707/2021	Janaki Parida	Tahasildar, Kanas, Puri.
4. LY-741/2021	Chandrakanta Andia	K. Sudarsha Chakrabarty, Collector
		& three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C