THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 22nd MARCH,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

Avaya Kumar Moharana

Rabindra Nath Bastia

SL.

CASE

7. LY-736/2021

8. LY-743/2021

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-590/2021	Kailash Chandra Gouda	Shyamaghan Pradhan, Asst. Engineer &
			four others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-1221/2020	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Dhirendra Kumar Meher, Pr. Techer,
			BEO, Junagarh & others.
2.	LY-303/2021	Pradyumna Mahunta	Ranjan Kumar Mohanty (VLW) & others.
3.	LY-486/2021	Prasanna Kumar Nayak	B.D.O., Narasinghpur Block, Cuttack.
4.	LY-530/2021	Bansidhar Sethi	Sarpanch, Chudamani G.P.
5.	LY-582/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex-P.O.,
			Karanjakara G.P. & two others.
6.	LY-583/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex-PO, Karanjakara
			G.P. & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Mrs. Jhunubala Bhoi, Sarapancha

Commissioner-cum-Secretary P.R. Deptt,

Brahmansailo G.P. & another.

Govt. of Odisha & six others.