THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 23RD MARCH, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

Mohan Parichha

| <u>No</u> . | No. | COMPLAINANT | RESPONDENT | | |
|---|----------|----------------------|------------------------------|--|--|
| MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaint) | | | | | |
| 1. LY- | 660/2021 | Sarat Chandra Nath | B.D.O, Jagatsinghpur | | |
| 2. LY- | 689/2021 | Anaga Charan Behera | Collector, Dhenkanal. | | |
| FRESH ADMISSION | | | | | |
| 1. LY- | 401/2021 | Prakash Ch. Das | Dr. Anita Patnaik, | | |
| | | | C.D.M.O., Kendrapada. | | |
| 2. LY-0 | 650/2021 | Krushna Chandra Swan | Addl. Endowment Commissioner | | |
| | | | Berhampur, Odisha | | |

HEARING MATTERS

3. LY-657/2021

SL.

CASE

| 1. LY-44/2021 | Himanshu Sekhar Acharya | Narendra Kumar Sahu Asst. Director of Horticulture |
|----------------|-------------------------|---|
| | | Sonepur |
| 2. LY-373/2021 | Bikas Mohanty & another | Dr. G. Parag Harshad |
| | | Collector, Kalahandi & three others. |
| 3. LY-652/2021 | Ashok Kumar Sahoo | Commissioner-cum-Secy. |
| | | School & Mass Education Deptt. |
| | | Bhubaneswar & others. |

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Kumari Sandhya Samrtha

Tahasildar, Dabugaon.