THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 25TH MARCH,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT- 11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R. P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No. No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDANT
HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahu	V. Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jeypore, Dist. Koraput
2. LY-353/2020	Boita Naik	State of Odisha through Secretary, H&UD Deptt., Bhubaneswar & others.
3. LY-1101/2020	Gopalipada G.P. Villagers	Tahasildar, Boagarh & others.
4. LY-122/2021	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Srikanta Jena, Senior Clerk, Hatadihi Tahasil & others
5. LY-220/2021	Prafulla Kumar Sethy	Srimati Lilima Bhoi, Sarpanch, Alisisasan & another.
6. LY-274/2021	Rabindra Kishan	Sunakar Sharma, P.A. ITDA, Karanjia & another.
7. LY-398/2021	Dhaneswar Patra	Abhimanyu Panda, Sarpanch, Kalapanchana G.P.
8. LY-599/2021	Hemanta Kumar Kandi	Tahasildar, Nimapara.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C