THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 28TH MARCH, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
$\underline{\text{No}}$.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO)ND	<u>TN</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator
		At- Dihuda & others.
2. LY- 666/2021	Sabita Sahu	Sarpanch, Karua G.P., Basta Block
		Dist Balasore.
3. LY-701/2021	T. Urmila Das	Rama Chandra Jena, Tahasildar,
		Nimapada Block, DistPuri.
4. LY-708/2021	Bibhuti Bhusan Dash	C.D.M.O., Khordha & three others.

MATTERS POSTED FOR HEARING ON 24.03.2022

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-350/2021	Nrusingha Charan Mohanty	Collector, Malkangiri & others.
2. LY-665/2021	Bijaya Swain & others	Pyarimohan Biswal, G.P.T.A.
		Ganeswawarpur G.P., DistPuri.
3. LY-788/2021	Mana Mohan Das	Narayan Chandra Nayak, B.D.O.,
		Dasarathpur & another.
4. LY-40/2022	Sanjay Kumar Malla	Collector, Puri & Six others
5. LY-41/2022	Sangram Kumar Malla	Collector, Puri & Six others

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C