#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 28<sup>TH</sup> MARCH,2022

# DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

#### FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-783/2021	Samir Nayak	Abdul Fida Karim, Block Project Manager
		Jamankira Block
		Sambalpur & two others.
2. LY-27/2022	Bhagaban Sahu	Bhikari Khandual, Asst. Engineer.
3. LY-28/2022	Bhagaban Sahu	Bhikari Khandual, Asst. Engineer.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-358/2019	Fakhira Nayak & others	Collector, Nayagarh & others.
2. LY-1162/2020	Smrutirekha Rout	Principal, B.N.M.A College
(along with LY-11	63/2020)	Bhadrak & others.
3. LY-166/2021	Susil Kumar Barik	Pravas Nayak, Sarpanch
		Bhatapada G.P. & others.
4. LY-197/2021	Sudipta Kumar Sahoo	Kumaresh Rath, Principal-in-charge
		Mohan Subudhi College, Baramba.
5. LY-242/2021	Smrutirekha Rout	Azizur Rahman, Principal
		B.N.M.A College, Bhadrak.
6. LY-256/2021	Rita Das	Azizur Rahman, Principal
		B.N.M.A College, Bhadrak.
7. LY-302/2021	Rabindra Kishan	Dambarudhar Prusty, P.A, B.D.O
		Parjang and Minati Rout, Sarpanch.
8. LY-307/2021	Rabindra Kishan	Dambarudhar Prusty, P.A and
		Minati Rout, Sarpanch.
9. LY-484/2021	Ghashiram Jagat	Nitish Kumar, D.F.O & six others.
		All are C/o- PCCF, Odisha, Bhubaneswar
10.LY-485/2021	Ghashiram Jagat	Lalitendu Jena, D.F.O & six others
		C/o- P.C.C.F, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
11.LY-644/2021	Malli Gouda	Sarpanch, Badamahuri G.P.
		& others.

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
12.LY-6	646/2021	Bhabani Sankar Manhira	Jitendra Sahoo (ACF)
			Golmunda Section, Kegaon Range
			Kalahandi & two others.
13.LY-6	553/2021	Uma Charan Behera	Chief Fire Officer, Cuttack, Odisha.
14.LY-6	654/2021	Badani Behera	Chief Fire Officer, Cuttack, Odisha.
15.LY-782/2021		Samir Naik	Kishore Chandra Kisan, Sarpanch
			Aradabahal G.P. & four others.
16. LY-	06/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mishra	Tusharkanta Mohanty, Director
			Land Records & Survey, Odisha.
			& three others.

## **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C**