### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 31<sup>ST</sup> MARCH, 2022

# THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

**AND** 

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

**CAUSE LIST** 

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. COMPLAINANT RESPONDANT

## **MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS** (Defective Complaint)

1. LY-651/2021 T.K. Dwibedi Sri Abhaya, D.G.P., Odisha Police

& others.

2. LY-655/2021 T.K. Dwibedi Sri Abhaya, D.G.P., Odisha Police

& others.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-984/2019 Sarat Kumar Parida & another Collector, Cuttack.

(along with LY-811/2020)

2. LY-33/2020 Basudev Swain Collector, Puri

3. LY-104/2020 Debaki Parida Executive Engineer, R.W.S.S

Kendrapada & another.

4. LY-401/2020 Satyananda Nayak P.D., DRDA, Kendrapada & others.

5. LY-603/2020 Soumoto B.D.O., Hatadihi Block, Keonjhar

(along with LY-1225/2020) & others.

6. LY-709/2020 Sasmita Pradhan Tahasildar, Kanas & R.I. Jodapadar

Kanas, Puri.

7. LY-912/2020 Nihar Ranjan Mishra Pushpanjali Jena, Sarpanch

Salajanga G.P. Jagatsinghpur Block.

8. LY-1026/2020 Gyana Ranjan Patel Secretary, Seva Sambaya Samiti

Solabandh, Bolangir.

#### SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C