THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 06TH APRIL, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-50/2022	Pabitra Kumar Das	Kabiraj Pradhan, Tahasildar, Dharakote.
2. LY-55/2022	Bikash Kumar Dhal	Ramakanta Mishra, Executive Engineer R.W.S.S. Division & another.
3. LY-56/2022	Bikash Kumar Dhal	Adhir Kumar Tarai, B.EO, Bonth & another.
4. LY-64/2022	Mohammad Abid	Rajat Kumar Mishra, A.T.O Industrial Training Institute
5. LY-67/2022	Pratap Chandra Prusty	Berhampur, Ganjam. District Collector-cum- President. District Paddy Procurement Committee Nayagarh & four others.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1335/2020	Ramesh Ch. Swain	Sarpanch, Ayar G.P & others.
2. LY-177/2021	Jayadev Das	Prof. Lucy Das, Superintendent.
		S.C.B. Medical College & Hospital
		Cuttack & others.
3. LY-342/2021	Arun Ku. Das	Principal, Jharsuguda School
		Engineering, Jharsuguda.
4. LY-679/2021	Prashanta Behera	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch
		Bhatapada G.P. & another

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C