THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 08TH APRIL,2022

THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11.00A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	ND	\NT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-398/2019	Manoranjan Sahoo	Ram Narayan Mohanty, Supdt. Engine
		R & B Circle, Bhubaneswar.
2. LY-122/2020	Bipin Bihari Mallick	Sarpanch, Kadua G.P. & others.
3. LY-1197/2020	Gangadhar Paikaray	Nirupama Swain, Motivator & others.
4. LY-1230/2020	Purna Chandra Nayak	Purnananda Mishra, Mali,
		Shree Jagannath Temple Office, Puri.
5. LY-1348/2020	Ranjan Kumar Dash	Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi
		Sitting Member of Odisha Legislative
		Assembly.
6. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector
		Jajpur & others.
7. LY-136/2021	Somanath Senapati	Asst. Director, Soli Conservation
		Dist Puri.
8. LY-463/2021	Rabindra Jena	District Labour Officer, Balasore.
9. LY-630/2021	Tanmay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamanada Associates,
		Proprietor Sudhashu Sekhar Parida
		M.L.A, Remuna & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C