#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 18<sup>TH</sup> APRIL, 2022

# DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	ND	NT

### FRESH ADMISSION

1.	LY-48/2022	Bibhuti Bhusan Dash	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Odisha,
			Bhubaneswar & another.
2.	LY-134/2022	Sarbeswar Beura	Nirmal Panda, P.E.O
			Gangadharpur G.P
			& another.

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-324/2021	Bibhuti Bhusan Dash	A.R.C.S, Khordha Circle
		Khordha & other.
2. LY-751/2021	Prakash Chandra Sabat	Sudarshan Chakrabarty
		Former Collector, Koraput
		& two others.
3. LY-02/2022	Trilochan Behera	Chairman, O.S.S.S.C, Bhubaneswar.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C**