### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 22ND APRIL, 2022

# **THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

## <u>AT- 11.00A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER **CAUSE LIST** 

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-162/2019	Krushna Chandra Sahoo	V. Jaga Rao, Tahasildar, Jaypore Koraput
2. LY-398/2019	Manoranjan Sahoo	Ram Narayan Mohanty, Supdt. Engineer R & B Circle, Bhubaneswar
3. LY-353/2020	Boita Naik	State of Odisha through Secretary, H&UD Deptt., Bhubaneswar & others.
4. LY-1101/2020	Gopalipada G.P. Villagers Khordha	Tahasildar, Bologarh & others.
5. LY-1391/2020	Soumya Ranjan Gochhayat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu, P.E.O Brahamagiri Block.
6. LY-122/2021	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Srikanta Jena, Sr. Clerk, Hatadihi Tahasil & another.
7. LY-209/2021	Rajkishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block & others
8. LY-220/2021	Prafulla Kumar Sethy	Smt. Lilima Bhoi, Sarpanch, Alisi sasan & another.
9. LY-324/2021	Bibhuti Bhusan Dash	A.R.C.S, Khordha Circle, Khordha & others.
10.LY-630/2021	Tanmay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamanada Associates, Proprietor Sudhanshu Sekhar Parida M.L.A, Remuna & others.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C**

### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 22<sup>ND</sup> APRIL,2022

# **THREE MEMBERS BENCH (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER SUPPLEMENTARY CAUSE LIST

SL. CASENAME OF THENo.No.COMPLAINANT

NAME OF THE RESPONDENT

## **MISCELLANEOUS MATTER**

1. LY-1355/2020 Sarbeswar Behura

Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector, Jajpur & other.

**SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C**