THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 26TH APRIL,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. L	Y-140/2022	Pramod Kumar Dash	Anil Kumar Bal, Ex-BEO Pattamundai & two others.
2. L	Y-141/2022	Amiya Ranjan Nayak	Bibhu Ranjan Ray, Dy. Ranger Narasinghpur East Range Infront of veterinary office At/PO- Narasinghpur, Aathagarh Cuttack.
<u>HEARI</u>	NG MATTERS		
1. L	Y-170/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Director of Fisheries, Odisha Cuttack & another.
2. L	Y-652/2021	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Commissioner-cum-Secretary School & Mass Education Deptt., Bhubaneswar & others.
3. L	Y-711/2021	Sarat Chandra Nayak	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality & two others.
4. L	Y-712/2021	Bansidhar Nayak	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality & two others.
5. L	Y-713/2021	Satyabrata Jena	Debi Prasad Rout, ORS Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality
6. L	Y-714/2021	Muralidhar Palai	& two others. Debi Prasad Rout, ORS Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality
7. L	Y-715/2021	Keshab Chandra Mallick	& two others. Debi Prasad Rout, ORS Executive Officer, Bhadrak Municipality & two others.
8. L	Y-736/2021	Avaya Kumar Moharana	Mrs. Jhunubala Bhoi, Sarpanch

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Brahmansailo G.P. & another.