#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 29<sup>TH</sup> APRIL,2022

# THREE MEMBERS BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF SPECIAL BENCH

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

### **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-540/2019	Pradip Kumar Sahu	M. Satyanarayan, IFS, Addl. PCCF (M&E), O/o- PCCF, Odisha.
2. LY-542/2019	Panchunath Chinara	Siba Prasad Padhi, Project Dy. Soil Conservation Office
3. LY-560/2019	Raj Kishore Nayak	B.D.O., Kaptipada Block
4. LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Joint Labour Commissioner, Rourkela.
5. LY-66/2020	Jiten Kumar Swain	Collector, Puri.
6. LY-171/2020	Pradeep Pradhan	Collector, Kendrapada.
7. LY-1084/2020	Butu Bhola	Sarapanch, Nuakholamera & others.
8. LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Kumar Mohapatra & Others.	Secretary, Eram SCS & another.
9. LY-05/2021	Sukanti Gartia	Santoshini Satpathy, Principal I/C Deogarh College
10.LY-539/2021	Nityananda Das	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch Bhatpada G.P. & another.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C**