THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 4TH MAY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL.

CASE

<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-98/2022	Amar Kumar Sahoo	Rajesh Ku. Biswal, Secy. I/C Sihopada PACS & six others.
2.	LY-155/2022	Krushna Chandra Biswal	Gopal Behera, Secretary, Jodamu Co-op Society, Badamba & three others.
<u>HEA</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-32/2021	Arakshita Swain & others	Rajanibala Behera, Sarpanch
			Santarabali G.P. & others.
2.	LY-142/2021	Gopal Ch. Roul	Secretary,
			Private Bus Owners Association
			At/PO- Bhuban, Dhenkanal.
3.	LY-486/2021	Prasanna Ku. Nayak	B.D.O., Narasinghpur Block, Cuttack
4.	LY-530/2021	Bansidhar Sethi	Sarpanch, Chudamani G.P.
			Block- Basudevpur, DistBhadrak
5.	LY-540/2021	Srikanta Behera	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch,
			Bhatapada G.P. & another.
6.	LY-541/2021	Prashanta Behera	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch
			Bhatapada G.P. & two others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C