THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 5TH MAY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	NDI	ENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-355/2021	Maheswar Bhoi	Collector, Balasore & Six others.
2. LY-670/2021	Satish Kumar Biswal	Tahasildar, Dharmasala Jajpur & another
3. LY-764/2021	Lochan Kumar Swain	Akshya Kumar Rout (OAS) Addl. P.D. (Admn.), DRDA Nayagarh.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C