THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 17TH MAY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-166/2022	Rajib Kumar Patro	Dr. Mona Sharma, Addl. Chief Secretary,	
		Forest, Environment & Climate Change	
		Deptt. & another.	

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mohapatra	Sri N.S.J.P Singh, DFO, Jeypore
(LY-33/2022)		
2. LY-355/2021	Maheswar Bhoi	Collector, Balasore & six others.
3. LY-613/2021	Balaram Das	Jayanti Samal, Sarpanch
		Sadha G.P. & others.
4. LY-128/2022	Nilakantha Panigrahi	Principal Secretary, Higher Education
		Department & nine others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C