THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 18TH MAY,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSIONS

1. LY-683/2021Jageri SethiEx-Tahasildar, Nayagarh Sadar Tahasil

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-153/2021	Surendra Panigrahi	Subrat Kumar Sahu, Khandapada Block
		& others.
2. LY-466/2021	Prabir Charan Lenka	B.D.O., Niali
3. LY-525/2021	Bikas Kumar Routray	ADM-cum-President LNS,
		Mahavidyalaya, Jagatpur, Cuttack
4. LY-592/2021	Dillip Kumar Parija	Commissioner of CMC.
5. LY-753/2021	Dushmanta Kumar Panda	Excise Superintendent, Bhawanipatna,
		Kalahandi
6. LY-06/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mishra	Tushar Kanta Mohanty, Director, Land
		Records & Survey Odisha & three others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C