THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 19[™] MAY,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

Umesh Chandra Navak

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)

1. LY-648/2021 Sitaram Mohapatra & others Sarapanch l	Harirajpur G.P.
---	-----------------

2. LY-773/2021 Rajib Chandra Khadenga Nabakrushna Jena, B.D.O., Khalikote

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-734/2021

	omoon omanara mayan	
2. LY-04/2022	Narendra Kumar Mohapatra	Barendranath Dhal, Spl. Land Acquisition
		Officer, Dhenkanal-Rengali Right Canal
		Mahispat, Dhenkanal
3. LY-109/2022	Syed. Hasan Ali Rizwan	Dr. Rabindra Kumar Jena, Prof. & HOD,
		Deptt. of Clinical Hemotology SCB
		Medical College & Hospital, Cuttack &

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-10/2020	Amaresh Chandra Senapati	Collector, Kendrapada & others.
2. LY-170/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Director of Fisheries, Odisha, Cuttack &
		another.
3. LY-197/2021	Sudipta Kumar Sahoo	Mr. Kumaresh Rath. Principal In Charge,
		Mohan Subudhi College, Baramba
4. LY-717/2021	Nihar Ranjan Pati	Junior Engineer, Jagatsinghpur Block.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C

Collector & D.M. Dhenkanal

three others