THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 25TH MAY, 2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

MISCELLANEOUS MATTER

1. LY-781/2021 Nirupama Nayak Pranab Kumar Behera

Ex-B.D.O., Basudevpur,

At/P- B.D.O, Tigiria, Dist.- Cuttack

& five others.

MISCELLANEOUS MATTER (Defective Complaint)

1. LY-696/2021 Akshaya Kumar Pradhan Collector, Kendrapada & another.

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-43/2022	Hemanta Kumar Sahoo	Commissioner- cum- Secretary.
		Panchayat Raj Deptt. & Eight others.
2. LY-177/2022	Satya Narayan Sahu	Smt. Charulata Mohapatra
		At- Gadasahi, PO/ Dist-Bhadrak
3. LY-181/2022	Satya Narayan Das	Priyambada Mohanty, Corporator
		C.M.C, Ward No4
		Cuttack Municipal Corporation, Cuttack.
4. LY-183/2022	Rajalaxmi Mohanty	Chief Secretary, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	•	& five others.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-170/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Director of fisheries, Odisha
		Cuttack & another.
2. LY-583/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex- PO
		Karanjakata G.P & another.
3. LY-624/2021	Sarat kumar Parida	Artatrana Mallick, Tahasildar
		Kantapada & others.
4. LY-731/2021	Keshab Kar & others	B.D.O., Deogaon Block & others.
5. LY-786/2021	Jitendra Sahoo	N. Thirumalla Naik, IAS
		State Labour Commissioner, Odisha
		Bhubaneswar & three others.