<u>THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA</u>

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 26TH MAY,2022

DIVISION BENCH-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR) AT-11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-34/2022	N. Laxmi Narayan Reddy &	Kamalakanta Panda, P.E.O
	Others	Narayanpur G.P. & two others.
2. LY-109/2022	Syed. Hasan Ali Rizwan	Dr. Rabindra Kumar Jena
		Prof. & HOD, Deptt. of Clinical
		Hemotology, SCB Medical College
		& Hospital, Cuttack & three others.
3. LY-171/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Behera, E.O.
		Choudwar Municipality & two others.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-544/2021	Bijayananda Mohanty	Minakhilata Sahoo, Sarpanch
		Kasapa & two others.
2. LY-621/2021	Laxmidhar Satapathy	Principal, B.S. College, Dasapalla
		DistNayagarh.
3. LY-668/2021	Binayak Rath	Premachandra Choudhury, IAS
(Along with LY-43	33/2019)	Ex- Municipal Commissioner, BMC
		Now Chief Executive Officer, Western
		Odisha Development
		Council, Bhubaneswar & others.
4. LY-695/2021	Prafulla Kumar Sahoo	Rajib Das, B.D.O, Salepur & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL) I/C